She is...

Table of Contents

1. Opening Segment
2. "She is..."
3. Foundation
4. Format
5. "The Flower"
6. "Sunshine in the Storm"
7. "It's a Long Way to Fall"
8. Homecoming
9. "(Give You) Back to You"
10. The Still, Small Voice
11. "In the Silence"
12. Her Gifts
13. "Grace"
14. "Quiet Fire"
15. "Gift of Flight (Intuition)"
16. "Dancing Girl"
17. "One Child at a Time"
18. Celebration


A bird doesn't sing because it has an answer, it sings because it has a song.
- Maya Angelou

email your comments


Now that we have taken a look at the various ways one can fall victim to the snares of external influences, it is time to move into a more positive realm. It is time to begin to pay homage to that place within her soul where her spirit shines. This homecoming is a vital part of living an abundant life. It is this home that serves as the fuel stop on the journey. It is also this home that keeps us grounded. As God is the creator, it is this spiritual center I am calling home which serves as our link to the creative force. Religious traditions all seem to echo in one way or another a common truth: "The Kingdom of God is within." And they continue on, stating that the kingdom (queen-dom) is at hand. Now is the time to honor this truth. Now is the time to come home. Now is the time to give her back to herself.